Not seeing aScroll to Top Button? Go to our FAQ page for more info.

Trumen Technologies Pvt. Ltd. (Head Office)

Trumen Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

: Trumen Technologies Pvt. Ltd. 86, Tilak Path, Rambagh Indore PIN: 452 007 MP. India
: +91-731-656 2425, +91-731-243 5106,
: sales@trumen.in

Dealer's Network in India


Ahmedabad

Parshvi Technology

: Shop No : 10, Block A, Ground Floor, Pushp Business Campus , S P Ring Road, Vastral, Ahmedabad - 382418 (Gujarat)
: 08128705212,09033902277
: ahmedabad@trumen.in


Nagpur & Pune

Varada Instruments

:B-2, Varad Appt., Plot No 50, Central Excise Colony, Sneh Nagar, Nagpur - 440015 (Maharashtra)
: :09545559133
: nagpur@trumen.in


Hyderabad

Smart Automation & Instruments

:44/A,Geetanjali, Opp. Police Station, S.R.Nagar, Hyderabad-38 (Telangana)
: 09701206684 Fax : 040-23810606
: hyderabad@trumen.in


Ankleshwar

Process Instruments

: G-10, James Plaza Square Near Asian Paints Chokdi, GIDC, Ankleshwar, Gujarat, India.
:02646-221680, 09624700899
: ankleshwar@trumen.in


Pune (Food, Pharma and Process Industries)

Suchet Systems

: Office No. 5, Patil Plaza, Near Mitra Mandal Chowk, Parvati, Pune-411 009
: 020-6620 6655, 6620 6656, 09822119277, 9422034997
: pune@trumen.in


Bhopal (MP)

Instrumentation Store

: M-34/2A,Saket Nagar-24 Bhopal (M.P.)
: 09589078628
: bhopal@trumen.in


Rajasthan

ENIC Engineering Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

: 282, Shyam Nagar, B-Block, Opp. Sant Nirankari bhawan, Chitrakut Nagar, Udaipur - 313001, Rajasthan, INDIA
: 7726008961, +91-294- 650 1200
: info@enicindia.com


South India

Maars Technologies

: 44/A, Geetanjali, Opp. Police Station, S.R.Nagar, Hyderabad-38 (Telangana)
:09701206684 Fax : 040-23810606
: hyderabad@trumen.in


Andhra Pradesh (for Pharmaceutical & Brewery Industries)

V3 Automation

:Flat No 101, Siri Nilayam, Madinaguda, Hyderabad - 500049 (AP)
: 07799885859, 07093236666
: south@trumen.in

Contact Us

Trumen Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
86, Tilak Path, Rambagh Indore
PIN: 452 007 MP. India

+91-731-656 2425, +91-731-243 5106,

sales@trumen.in

REQUEST A QUOTE

PLEASE FILL THE FORM BELOW